Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile



Staff

Name Position Contact
Matt Lister HEAD COACH matt.lister@pyramidcorporation.com
780-916-4835
Scott Missere ASSISTANT COACH Scott.Missere@thermon.com
780-999-4882
John Thoms ASSISTANT COACH jbthoms13@gmail.com
780-222-6317
Adam Zainul Trainer zainul@ualberta.ca
780-299-7591
Brewster Martiniuk Assistant Coach brewster.martiniuk@eecol.com
780-203-2637
Eric Maertens-Poole Director ericsven63@yahoo.ca
780-710-2962
Steve Lenarduzzi Manager steve.lenarduzzi@shaw.ca
780-235-3157

News


Sponsors

Upcoming Games


SSAC APD ACDelco @ Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM

Kenilworth Arena


Red Deer TBS Chiefs @ Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile

Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Millwoods Arena B


SSAC Dolce Vita Homes @ Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile

Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM

Millwoods Arena A


Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile @ Centre West Panthers

Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 2:15 PM - 4:30 PM

Bentley Arena


SPKAC TAHK Projects Senators @ Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile

Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM

Millwoods Arena A


Upcoming Practices


Clareview Arena B

Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Michael Cameron Arena

Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


George S. Hughes South Side Arena

Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.