Executives


Neil Brown

President

president@mlac.net


Rob Lindsay

Past President

pastpresident@mlac.net


Stewart Baxter

Vice President

vp@mlac.net


Tyler Richards

General Manager

gm@mlac.net


Dan Sylvestre

Equipment Manager

equipment@mlac.net


Deja Wachowicz

Ladies Auxillary President

lax@mlac.net


Ross Jackson

Ice Allocator

ice@mlac.net


Brooke Sampert

Head Trainer

headtrainer@mlac.net


Deja Wachowicz

Projects Manager

projects@mlac.net


Bob Krewenchuk

Historian/Building

history@mlac.net


Jim Schneider

Clubhouse Bookings

bookings@mlac.net


Liz Huston

Registrar

liz.huston@ualberta.ca


Peter Kalavrias

Club Liaison

pk_liaison@mlac.net


Krystal Niven

Social Director

socialdirector@mlac.net


Robin Stocks

Webmaster

web@mlac.net


Todd Sharkey

Club Liaison

TS_liaison@Mlac.net


Theresa Wiwad

Secretary

secretary@mlac.net


Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Apr. 10, 2019 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Year End Banquet
Meridian Banquet Hall
4820 76 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6B 0A5

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.