Executives


Neil Brown

President

president@mlac.net
780-237-6728


Rob Lindsay

Past President

pastpresident@mlac.net


Stewart Baxter

Vice President

vp@mlac.net


Tomiko McCall

2nd Vice President

2vp@mlac.net
780-504-4257


Dan St. Jacques

General Manager

gm@mlac.net
780-932 3719


Dan Sylvestre

Equipment Manager

equipment@mlac.net
780-719-4560


Deja Wachowicz

Ladies Auxillary President

lax@mlac.net
780-887-5122


Ross Jackson

Ice Allocator

ice@mlac.net
780-803-9231


Tomiko McCall

Head Trainer

headtrainer@mlac.net
780-504-4257


Deja Wachowicz

Projects Manager

projects@mlac.net
780-887-5122


Bob Krewenchuk

Historian/Building

history@mlac.net
780-995-0478


Jim Schneider

Clubhouse Bookings

bookings@mlac.net
780-476-3590


Liz Huston

Registrar

liz.huston@ualberta.ca
780-868-7550


Peter Kalavrias

Club Liaison

pk_liaison@mlac.net


Krystal Niven

Social Director

socialdirector@mlac.net


Robin Stocks

Webmaster

web@mlac.net
780-819-7869


Todd Sharkey

Club Liaison

TS_liaison@Mlac.net
780-238-3910


Theresa Wiwad

Secretary

secretary@mlac.net


Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Apr. 10, 2019 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Year End Banquet
Meridian Banquet Hall
4820 76 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6B 0A5

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.